July 10th, 2007

Blue Wings

Dramatic Exit - Table of Contents

In order to make reading through all this a bit easier, I've made up a sort of table-of-contents / chronology for the "Dramatic Exit" series. There's two lists below - one in order of the actual timeline, one in the order they were posted. It's more or less the same, although some stuff does get moved around, and they mostly can be read independently unless noted otherwise. The bolded ones are the more important ones. As a note, this was all started just after the end of Season 3, so some bits are a little wiggly on canon.

Revised (8-2-2008)

Collapse )